I’m participation in the challenge of november being the “Art Every Day Month”, hosted by Leah from Creative Every Day.

Hiiiiii everyone at AEDM!  It’s just soooo nice to be in this process with you!!

Today I created:

* BOUNDARIES: see post below

* a wonderful homebaked bread with walnuts, garlic, basil and oregano, that made my mother repeat a thousand times “Oh my god, I lòve this bread, how did you make this again?”  I didn’t have the time to take a picture, it’s already gone, till the last crumble!

* plum-cinnamon-cupcakes together with my  2-year-old daughter!

Noor and the cinnamon

Noor and the egg white

At the very last moment I could save this last cupcake for taking a picture of it for my AEDM-post :-):-)  (Credits for this nice photo go to my husband and his photographing skills)

the cupcake!

