Hi there!

Since I took on the CED-challenge, so many ideas are crossing my mind!  My creativity flow has been unleashed!  I see all these things in my head and I don’t have enough time to bring them to reality.  I began the collage in this post after reading about the Art Picnic, I got so inspired that I immediately organised one for myself, in my sofa :-).  Afterwards I played a little with the result on the computer.  Here are the different versions.

It would be great if you would let me know which one appeals most to you!!

ORIGINAL VERSION (the scan isn’t really great quality)

BLACK AND WHITE VERSION

SEPIA VERSION

FAINT COLOR VERSION

I like the black and white version but then again, it’s a pity that the strong red-blue-contrast is lost in that one.

Curious to hear from you!

Blissssss,

Nele

